You are here

Our Staff

Office of Development
Telephone: (337) 482-0922
 
For more information about investing in UL Lafayette, please contact one of the Office of Development staff members below:
 
Lisa G. Capone
Executive Director of Development
Telephone:  (337) 482-0927
E-mail: lisa.capone@louisiana.edu

David P. Comeaux
Senior Director of Planned Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-0924
E-mail: dcomeaux@louisiana.edu

Marisa Collins
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Telephone: (337) 482-0935
E-mail: marisa@louisiana.edu

Sarah Hughes
Director of Development Communications

Telephone: (337) 482-1199
E-mail: sarah.hughes@louisiana.edu
 
Claire St. Romain
Director of Annual Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-0925
E-mail: cstromain@louisiana.edu
 
Kathy Rosenberg
Director of Regional Development
Telephone: (337) 344-4267
E-mail: kathy.rosenberg@louisiana.edu
 
Camille Breaux
Director of Development for Colleges
Telephone: (337) 482-0933
College: University College
 
Rae Brodnax
Director of Development for Colleges
Telephone: (337) 482-5753
E-mail: rae.robinson@louisiana.edu
Colleges: B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
 
Rebecca D. Doucet
Director of Development for Colleges
Telephone: (337) 482-6713
Colleges: College of Education, College of Engineering
 
Pilar Eble
Director of Development for Colleges
Telephone: (337) 482-9063
Colleges: College of Liberal Arts, Ray P. Authement College of Sciences
 
Nicole Jones
​Director of Development for Colleges
Telephone: (337) 482-0934
E-mail: nicole.jones@louisiana.edu
Colleges: College of Education, College of Nursing & Allied Health Professions
 
Lori Hennigan
Director of Development for Colleges
Telephone: (337) 304-0955
Units: College of the Arts, College of Liberal Arts, Hilliard Art Museum
 
Gerald L. Hebert
Director of Development for Athletics
Telephone: (337) 962-0296
 
Sharyn L. Donnell     
Administrative Assistant IV
Telephone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: sharyn.donnell@louisiana.edu