You are here

Our Staff

Office of Development Staff

Telephone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: development@louisiana.edu

For more information about investing in UL Lafayette, please contact one of the Office of Development staff members below:

Lisa G. Capone
Associate Vice President, Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0927
E-mail: lisa.capone@louisiana.edu

Camille Breaux
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-0933
E-mail: camille.breaux@louisiana.edu
Colleges: Ray P. Authement College of Sciences, College of the Arts

Katherine Burlette
Associate Director of Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0912
Email: katherine.kennedy@louisiana.edu
Colleges: College of Liberal Arts

Marisa Collins
Director of Constituent Engagement

Telephone: (337) 482-0935
E-mail: marisa@louisiana.edu

Rebecca D. Doucet
Senior Director of Development

Telephone: (337) 482-6713
E-mail: rebecca.doucet@louisiana.edu
College: College of Engineering

Crystal M. Dunning
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Telephone: (337) 482-0901
E-mail: crystal.dunning1@louisiana.edu

Pilar Eble
Senior Director of Donor and External Relations

Telephone: (337) 482-9063
E-mail: pilar@louisiana.edu

Paula Guidry Hidalgo
Associate Director of Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0914
E-mail: paula.hidalgo@louisiana.edu

Nicole Jones
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-0934
E-mail: nicole.jones@louisiana.edu
Colleges: College of Education, College of Nursing & Allied Health Professions

Lauren Prather
Associate Director of Grants and Stewardship

Telephone: (337) 482-5753
E-mail: lauren.prather@louisiana.edu

Molly Rosato
Development Coordinator

Telephone: (337) 482-0749
Email: molly.rosato@louisiana.edu

Claire St. Romain
Director of Annual Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-0925
E-mail: claire.st-romain@louisiana.edu

Brianna Ulven
Development Coordinator

Telephone: (337) 482–0922
Email: brianna.ulven1@louisiana.edu

Ragin' Cajuns Athletic Foundation Staff

Telephone: (337) 851-7223
Email: rcaf@louisiana.edu

Lee De Leon
Deputy Athletics Director/ Executive Director of the RCAF
Telephone: (337) 482-2904
Email: lee.deleon@louisiana.edu

Hans Malebranche
Assistant Director of Athletics for Development & Director of Major Gifts
Telephone: (337) 482-1058
Email: hans.malebranche@louisiana.edu

Walker Rolen
Director of Annual Giving
Telephone: (337) 851-2906
Email: rolen@louisiana.edu

Kelsey Trahan
Donor Services Coordinator
Telephone: (337) 851-2903
Email: Kelsey.trahan@louisiana.edu