You are here

Our Staff

Office of Development Staff

Telephone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: development@louisiana.edu

For more information about investing in UL Lafayette, please contact one of the Office of Development staff members below:

Lisa G. Capone
Associate Vice President, Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0927
E-mail: lisa.capone@louisiana.edu

Chelsea Borries
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-0946
E-mail: Chelsea.borries@louisiana.edu
College: B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration

Camille Breaux
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-0933
E-mail: camille.breaux@louisiana.edu
Colleges: Ray P. Authement College of Sciences, College of the Arts

Katherine Burlette
Associate Director of Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0912
Email: katherine.kennedy@louisiana.edu
Colleges: College of Liberal Arts

Marisa Collins
Director of Constituent Engagement

Telephone: (337) 482-0935
E-mail: marisa@louisiana.edu

Rebecca D. Doucet
Senior Director of Development

Telephone: (337) 482-6713
E-mail: rebecca.doucet@louisiana.edu
College: College of Engineering

Pilar Eble
Senior Director of Donor and External Relations

Telephone: (337) 482-9063
E-mail: pilar@louisiana.edu

Stacey Flanagan
Executive Director of Development

Telephone: (405) 332-1788
E-mail: stacey.flanagan@louisiana.edu

Paula Guidry Hidalgo
Associate Director of Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0914
E-mail: paula.hidalgo@louisiana.edu

Nicole Jones
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-0934
E-mail: nicole.jones@louisiana.edu
Colleges: College of Education & Human Development, College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Aimee Pawlowski
Associate Director of Stewardship and Events

Telephone: (337) 482-0918
Email: Aimee.pawlowski@louisiana.edu

Lauren Prather
Associate Director of Grants and Stewardship

Telephone: (337) 482-5753
E-mail: lauren.prather@louisiana.edu

Molly Rosato
Development Coordinator

Telephone: (337) 482-0749
Email: molly.rosato@louisiana.edu

David Schexnayder
Director of Regional Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0925
Email: david.schexnayder@louisiana.edu

Ragin' Cajuns Athletic Foundation Staff

Telephone: (337) 851-7223
Email: rcaf@louisiana.edu

Brandon Domingue
Director of Premium Seating and Memberships

Telephone: (337) 482-1415
Email: brandon.domingue@louisiana.edu

Walker Rolen
Director of Annual Giving

Telephone: (337) 851-2906
Email: rolen@louisiana.edu

Kelsey Trahan
Donor Services Coordinator

Telephone: (337) 851-2903
Email: Kelsey.trahan@louisiana.edu