You are here

Our Staff

Office of Development Staff

Telephone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: development@louisiana.edu

For more information about investing in UL Lafayette, please contact one of the Office of Development staff members below:

Rebecca D. Doucet 
Associate Vice President of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-6713 
Email: rebecca.doucet@louisiana.edu

Camille Breaux 
Senior Director of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-0933 
Email: camille.breaux@louisiana.edu 
College: B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration  

Katherine Burlette 
Director of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-0912 
Email: katherine.kennedy@louisiana.edu 
Colleges: College of Engineering, College of Liberal Arts 

Stacey Flanagan 
Executive Director of Development 

Telephone: (405) 332-1788 
Email: stacey.flanagan@louisiana.edu

Paula Guidry Hidalgo 
Director of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-0914 
Email: paula.hidalgo@louisiana.edu 
Alumni Association & Engagement

Nicole Jones 
Senior Director of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-0934 
Email: nicole.jones@louisiana.edu 
Colleges: College of Education & Human Development, College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Christina Lake, PhD 
Director of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-0930 
Email: christina.lake@louisiana.edu
Colleges: Ray P. Authement College of Sciences, College of the Arts 

Amanda LeBlanc 
Associate Director of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-0946 
Email: amanda.leblanc@louisiana.edu

Lauren Prather 
Managing Director of Donor Relations 

Telephone: (337) 254-5306 
Email: lauren.prather@louisiana.edu

Erin Robicheaux 
Associate Director of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-9063 
Email: erin.robicheaux@louisiana.edu

Phillip Russo 
Associate Director of Development 

Telephone: (337) 482-0924 
Email: phillip.russo@louisiana.edu

 

Ragin' Cajuns Athletic Foundation Staff

Telephone: (337) 851-7223
Email: rcaf@louisiana.edu

Trey Frazier
Executive Director

Email: thomas.frazier@louisiana.edu

Penny Cumbo
Assistant Director of Donor Relations

Email: penny.cumbo@louisiana.edu

Brandon Domingue
Senior Director of Annual Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-1415
Email: brandon.domingue@louisiana.edu

David Schexnayder
Director of Development
Telephone: (337) 482-0925
Email: david.schexnayder@louisiana.edu

Olivia Vanderhoeven
Donor Engagement Coordinator

Email: olivia.vanderhoeven1@louisiana.edu

Addison Wright
RCAF Coordinator

Telephone: (337) 851-722
Email: addison.wright1@louisiana.edu